BushClass USA Assignment – Sharpen Your Knife


I completed my first assignment for BushClassUSA at Bushcraft USA today. Hopefully my work will be acceptable.  The assignment was Sharpening Your Knife.  

I used a Smiths Tri-Hone with the oil that came with it and a leather belt for a strop.  It took me quite awhile to get the hang of it and had to start over a few times.  I need more practice!

BushClassUSA-KnifeSharpen1
BushClassUSA-KnifeSharpen1
BushClassUSA-SharpenKnife2
BushClassUSA-SharpenKnife2
8 thoughts on “BushClass USA Assignment – Sharpen Your Knife”

Leave a Reply

